Office Hours

 

Christmas Branch Opening Hours

Thursday 21st December

10 – 2pm

Friday 22nd December

10 – 6pm

Saturday 23rd December

CLOSED

Sunday 24th December

CLOSED

Monday 25th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December

10 – 6pm

Thursday 28th December

10 – 2pm

Friday 29th December

10 – 6pm

Saturday 30th December

10 – 2pm

Sunday 31st December

CLOSED

Monday 1st January

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January

10 – 6pm

 

Normal Branch Opening Hours

10.00 am – 6.00 pm (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday)
10.00 am – 2.00 pm (Thursday and Saturday)