London Community Credit Union is woven into the fabric of our community. We are owned and run by our members who live, work, or study in the seven London administrative areas we serve: Tower Hamlets where we originated, 2012 we opened our Hackney office and 2015 Newham.

Because of the support we have received from several councils, people who work for those councils get some special benefits, if you look under the menu heading “Community” and then choose “Councils” you can find out more about this.