Office Hours

 

Normal Branch Opening Hours

10.00 am – 6.00 pm (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday)
10.00 am – 2.00 pm (Thursday and Saturday)

We are closed on Sundays and bank holidays

Christmas Branch Opening Hours

Friday 21st December

10 – 6pm

Saturday 22nd December

10 – 2pm

Sunday 23rd December

CLOSED

Monday 24th December

10 – 2pm

Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December

CLOSED

Thursday 27th December

10 – 2pm

Friday 28th December

10 – 6pm

Saturday 29th December

10 – 2pm

Sunday 30th December

CLOSED

Monday 31st December

10 – 2pm

Tuesday 1st January

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January

10 – 6pm